Leadership

Management Team

Gareth Withers - General Manager

Errol Caron - Chief Financial Officer

Gareth Withers - Commercial Sales Manager

Darren Link - National Sales Manager

 

Commercial Sales Manager

Gareth Withers

m: 027 776 6761

e: Gareth.Withers@aqualine.co.nz

 

National Sales Manager

Darren Link

m: 021 826 613

e: darren.link@aqualine.co.nz

 

Territory Managers

Northern  

Howie Mountain

m: 027 265 7352

e: howie.mountain@aqualine.co.nz

 

Auckland

Thomas Robertson

m: 027 205 2503

e: thomas.robertson@aqualine.co.nz

 

Waikato / Bay of Plenty

Angela Koberstein

m: 027 702 1548

e: angela.koberstein@aqualine.co.nz

 

Lower North Island

Peter Du Plessis

m: 027 316 9678

e: peter.duplessis@aqualine.co.nz

 

Southern Region

Stephen Stewart

m: 029 278 2546

e: stephen.stewart@aqualine.co.nz